Follow Us Here

 

Client Testimonials

Read our testimonials below or view more at these sites:
Jill Smith - Agent with Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Gary Gre
We will use Jill's services in the future.
Feedback on Sugarloaf Bay Dr 02/28/2015
Tammy is a rockstar and was pleasure working with. Effective professional with a great sense of humor. She will definitely be the first person I call when I look to purchase my next home. I'm looking forward to having her and her SO/S over once we get settled in to thank her appropriately.
Feedback on Eldridge Pkwy 02/24/2015

Jill's Team is the best,very knowledgeable & professional. Always providing market feedback and kept us informed. Their service goes above and beyond the competition. Jill is very personable and I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants to sell.
Feedback on Georgetown Glen Cir 01/13/2015
Jill was the most professional and personal Real Estate Broker I have ever encountered. I am not a novice in buying or selling homes. Jill respectively treated me as a first time seller. Unfortunately for me, she was not my 1st choice I had made a prior commitment to someone for a 30 day contract. I was obligated to this person because I promised I would give her the listing if I ever decided to sell. Jill was aware of this and encouraged me to keep my promise. In fact she told me the other would have it sold by the end of the 30 days. Such was not the case. I gave jill the listing on the 31st day and she had 2 offers on the 1st night. Because an offer is only an offer she stayed the course with outstanding marketing tools such as a full blown brochure of my home. Post cards again featuring my home. Not to mention the video on the web. All this and the house already had 2 offers. Jill was always available to answer and assist me at all times this includes on the purchase of a new home out of state. If she was not available she made sure someone else was. Yes without a doubt Jill easily lives up to the rigorous standards set forth by the all time Real Estate mogul Mr. Trump himself.
Feedback on Wind Mist Ln 12/07/2014

The experience we had with Jill and her team in selling our house was excellent. We felt that she had our best interest at heart and went above and beyond to get us the deal we desired. Her team sent daily updates and walked us through every step of the process to make sure we were comfortable. She understands the importance of marketing and will work with you to stage your home so it looks its best. The photos and video her team took really made a big difference and made our home stand out. I couldn't have asked for a better listing agent. I will recommend Jill and her team in the future.
Feedback on Turquoise Stream Dr 12/04/2014
Awesome Realtor, friend, and colleague!
Feedback on Evergreen Lake Ln 11/24/2014

Tammy Barna was excellent. She went out of her way to accommodate us in finding a home. The whole process she was there and guided us through it all.
Feedback on Red Oak Manor Ln 11/20/2014
In a sea of mediocrity, Jill and her team are the best.
Feedback on Dew Mist Ln 10/04/2014

Jill and her team are very professional and capable and the proof was in the sale and funding in less than 60 days.
Feedback on CRANBROOK HOLLOW 10/04/2014
My Realtor is a very nice person - however, I felt like I was in the driver's seat the whole time. I got the impression that she was a bit inexperienced - but with more practice, she will become a very good agent to work with.
Feedback on CUPSHIRE DR 09/11/2014

Jill is an excellent real estate agent. She is very knowledgable and professional. You can't go wrong with Jill. She is the best!!
Buyer's Feedback on ELMWOOD HILL LN 07/01/2014

Jill, Your the Best! Thanks for turning our emotion into logic. You will always have our highest recommendations.
Seller's Feedback on Tallowbend Ct. 05/04/2014

Jill Smith, our realtor, made marketing and selling our home such an easy process. Within 2 days, we had 3 contracts on the house. She guided us through the selection of choosing the buyer who could most easily qualify for the loan, and monitored every detail of the sale through the closing date. Every question or concern we had was addressed and taken care of, which provided us with peace of mind. We highly recommend Jill Smith, a true real estate professional, for anyone's real estate needs.
Seller's Feedback on Mesquite Brush Ln. 04/18/2014

Jill did a good job with a difficult piece of property and if we have property in her area again I will give her a call. Thank you Jill for all your great help.
Seller's Feedback on Tejas Trail 04/16/2014

Jill Smilth's team is the best.We had an awesome and smooth sailing experience with them.They made everything easy when we had our house in the market.We are thankful we got their service.
Seller's Feedback on Amber Lake Dr. 03/19/2014

Jill did a fantastic job from the beginning to the end of the whole process. Her attention to detail, communication timeliness, and knowledge of the Market all contributed to an overall efficient and even speedy resolution of the house selling process. I would recommend her to anyone!
Seller's Feedback on Sonoma Del Norte 03/05/2014

Jill is the best. She offered great advice and sold the home quickly. Thanks Jill!
Seller's Feedback on Cove Forest Lane 02/23/2014

Mrs. Smith and her staff were great!!
Seller's Feedback on April Creek Ln. 02/05/2014

Jill is a true professional. She provided good sound advice and kept the process running smoothly.
Seller's Feedback on Moonlit Falls Dr. 01/26/2014

Loved Jill and her assistant Allie. They were excellent. Customer Service was over the top. I would certainly refer to all my family and friends.
Seller's Feedback on Guardsman Dr. 12/10/2013

Jill worked hard and far exceeded our expectations. We are glad that we chose her to be our realtor. If I had the need for a realtor in Houston again, I would chose Jill again.
Seller's Feedback on W Copper Lake Dr. 12/05/2013

Jill ensured the property was not only listed quickly, but had the most appealing pictures and marketing materials. She was very responsive to all our queries. We were promptly provided listing details, feedback, and various statistics. She offered sound advice and explained our choices which helped us make the decision we were confortable about.
Seller's Feedback on Mossy Ridge Cove 11/25/2013

She made an otherwise overwhelming home buying process straightforward and a pleasant experience for us. She is knowledgeable and dedicated, answered all our questions and helped ease all our concerns. Thank you for a job well done.
Buyer's Feedback on Hillside Glen Trail 10/27/2013

My realtor was amazing! She was efficient and helpful in every way possible! She was always ready to answer and question I might have and do everything possible to make the sale of my house, and the purchase of my new home, go smoothly! I always felt that she was working in my best interest! She was always open and honest with me if I asked her opinion about something. I would recommend Jill Smith to anyone and everyone! I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me and represent me!
Seller's Feedback on Copper Shore Dr. 10/18/2013

Very thankful!!!
Buyer's Feedback on INDIAN HILLS CI 09/20/2013

Very thankful!!
Seller's Feedback on Jadecrest Dr. 09/20/2013

Misti did a wonderful job! Thank you so much!
Seller's Feedback on Heather Mist Ct 08/03/2013

She's great!!
Seller's Feedback on Almahurst Ln. 06/01/2013

Excellent experience from start to finish!
Seller's Feedback on Magnolia Manor Dr. 06/01/2013

Not only did Jill represent us and marketed our home, but she also physically brought the buyer to us and ultimately sold our home in just over a month at top dollar. Her marketing materials are top quality and beautiful. Jill was always available whenever we needed her. We would absolutely recommend her to friends and family.
Seller's Feedback on Vander Rock Dr. 05/27/2013

Jill is wonderful! Couldn't have asked for a better realtor.
Seller's Feedback on Cheval Dr. 05/13/2013

Jill is wonderful! Couldn't have asked for a better realto.
Buyer's Feedback on ENCHANTED VALLEY DR 05/13/2013

She is good at what she does.
Seller's Feedback on Laguna Springs Dr. 05/05/2013

Jill and her team of professionals made the difference. Thankful they were on our side.
Seller's Feedback on Kenmark Ln. 05/02/2013

I would recommend Jill to anyone, anywhere. Thankful we found her!
Buyer's Feedback on Laguna Springs Dr. 05/02/2013

Words can not explain how good Jill Smith is at her job. We were in constant communication. She was always available to answer ANY questions I had and was excellent at explaining things along the way. I could not have trusted anyone as much as her. She was honest and always looking out for me, like a sister really. I have already recommended her to some of my old neighbors and will continue to spread the word about her amazingness. God bless! As for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.
Buyer's Feedback on PHEASANT RANCH CT 04/22/2013

Jill found the EXACT house that we needed! She was wonderful!! We are so grateful to have an agent that is so well-informed about what real estate is "out there" and so able to find just what we needed in every way!!!
Buyer's Feedback on OAK PLAIN DR 02/13/2013

Jill Smith was so well-informed and capable. We had not bought and sold in 20 years...she made this "move" for us so easy. At closing everything went just perfectly...Jill was prepared!! She put us at ease in all areas of the buying and selling experience! Jill treated us like family!!! We will never use anyone else!!!!
Seller's Feedback on Woodville Ln. 02/13/2013

Jill is very professional and knowledgeable in her scope of work. It was a pleasureable experience in the search for a new home. I highly reference Jill and her abilities.
Buyer's Feedback on Glenfield Hollow 01/17/2013

First class experience workingwith Jill Smith. I was extremely pleased not only with the service Jill provided starting day one but with the entire process and the lightning fast results that were achieved. A+ all the way. Highly recommended.
Seller's Feedback on Haley Woods Ct. 12/17/2012

Jill was a wonderful agent for us, as first time home buyers. She explained all the ins and outs of the real estate market and fought for us every step of the way. Anytime a wrench was thrown our way, she promptly had it taken care of. She is great.
Buyer's Feedback on SAXON DR 11/25/2012

Jill is the best.
Seller's Feedback on Lynette Falls 10/01/2012

As far as marketing our house...we couldn't ask for better. The photographer was excellent, the layout was great, the brochures were beautiful. She corresponded regularly. The house was priced to sell quickly.
Seller's Feedback on Cotton Gin 09/18/2012

Jill was great to work with. She was professional and very knowledgeable helping us get the best price for our home in a short period of time.
Seller's Feedback on Armant Place 09/18/2012

We are very pleased with the sale of the property. Jill took care of every detail and we will definitely recommend her.
Seller's Feedback on Auburn Glen Ln. 08/29/2012

Jill did a fantastic job with this sale. She was very proactive in procuring contract(s), always kept me well informed, and was responsive to all my inquiries and requests. This was a small (55,000) sale, but she treated it like a million dollar deal. I will recommend her to everyone I know, and definitely ask her to help with any of my future real estate needs.
Seller's Feedback on Cold Lake 08/26/2012

Jill helped us find a move in ready home with all the features and updates we wanted and then some. She knew the area, location and was very honest with us on making a realistic offer and accepting a counter. I highly recommend her!
Buyer's Feedback on BEDFORD FALLS DR 08/03/2012

We found Jill by coming across these ratings and we glad we did. Everything was smooth and she priced our house very accurately and we were under contract in less than a week. She provided a Stager and professional photographer too at no additional cost to us. We were very pleased and she was quick to respond to any questions we had. I have recommended her to any of my friends looking for a Realtor.
Seller's Feedback on Brightbrook 07/24/2012

Loved Jill! Made the selling and buying process much smoother than i was anticipating. Jill is a go getter and keeps current with the realtor world. She is advanced in her skills through continued training courses which proves her experince and our trust.
Seller's Feedback on Heather Falls 07/22/2012

Jill did a great job assisting us with everything to help us get an offer in just a few days.
Seller's Feedback on Canyon Mills Dr 07/21/2012

Jill was outstanding! With this down market, Jill created a marketing strategy that worked!!!! We were under contract in 10 days! More importantly, she was professional throughout entire process making it seamless. I would certainly recommend her service and use her again.
Seller's Feedback on Glory Rose Ct. 03/22/2012

Jill was great at helping to get our house sold. She was most helpful in helping us understand the current market. I would definitely recommend her to my friends without reservation.
Seller's Feedback on Muleshoe Ct. 02/24/2012

Jill was amazing! I would recommend her realtor services to anyone. I was a first time home buyer and she was always filling me in on every move we made. I am so glad to have found her to buy my first home. Thank you Jill!
Buyer's Feedback on Old Tybee Rd. 02/09/2012

Jill Smith is a hands on Realtor! She is dedicated to her profession & committed to her clients. Conducting herself in a most professional manner Jill was polite, caring and compassionate. The sale of our house was one of great success due to the diligence of Ms. Smith. It was a pleasure working with her. I would like to commend her for not only a job well done but for going above and beyond the call of duty. I would definitely recommend Jill Smith as a Real Estate Professional!
Seller's Feedback on Wooded Creek 01/12/2012

Jill guided me through the process as if I were her twin brother. She is a real pro.
Buyer's Feedback on CACTUS THORN DR 01/04/2012

My husband and I have nothing but great things to say about Jill! As first time homeowners we were clueless and nervous about the whole process. Jill made everything such a breeze! She responded almost instantly to all of our calls and emails. We truly felt we were her only customers because she never turned us away from making appointments to view houses and always responded immediately. She has a great attention to detail and is very knowledgeable! We will be recommending her to everyone!!
Buyer's Feedback on Anderson Woods 01/08/2012

Excellent agent! It was a pleasure working with such a competent and knowledgeable professional.
Seller's Feedback on Sequoia Pass 01/02/2012

Jill is a great realtor. Her experience and knowledge of the Houston real estate market and the Cypress area was a tremendous help. She is organized, diligent and punctual. she took the time to understand our needs and get in tune with our likes. We got our dream house for what I consider a steal. Would deffinetly recommend her to all my friends both buying and selling.
Buyer's Feedback on MELLENBROOK CT 12/16/2011

Jill has been the very best realtor we ever could have hoped for. Although very professional, she is very friendly and put all our concerns at ease. She made great suggestions but always put our interest first. We would recommend her to everyone. Sincerely, Morris and Theresa LaVergne
Seller's Feedback on Eaglecove Dr. 10/24/2011

Jill helped us through a difficult situation with the buyer's lender. She helped to expidite the closing as much as possible, evening doing some things that the buyers agent should have handled. Thanks Jill.
Seller's Feedback on Iron Weed Dr. 10/06/2011

Jill Smith is a true professional and knows her business. She worked very diligent to get us what we needed.
Buyer's Feedback on Meadow Crossing Ln 08/24/2011

Jill was extremely helpful, i was new to the country and she made me feel valued and paid attention to my needs. Her ongoing support was also exceloent, she kept in regular contact to ensure that i was settling in the USA and offered advise on various areas. She also put me in contact with someone else in a similar situation to myself so that i didnt feel isolated. I would recommend Jill to anyone.
Buyer's Feedback on DALLAS AV 08/15/2011

Jill provided us with extremely competent and professional service. She marketed our house extensively and achieved a good sale for us in a fast period of time in a very difficult market. We thoroughly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home.
Seller's Feedback on Cypress Laurel 08/04/2011

Jill is a very thorough, knowledgeable and hard-working agent and I would happily recommend her services to anyone.
Seller's Feedback on Harte Ct. 06/09/2011

Jill was great and helped us find the perfect house for our family.
Buyer's Feedback on DRIFTING ROSE CI 06/07/2011

5 stars is not enough to show how happy we are that we chose Jill :) Thank You!
Buyer's Feedback on PEMBROUGH LN 06/04/2011

Jill is great; I have already referred her to my brother for listing his house.
Seller's Feedback on Harbour Bridge Point Dr. 05/16/2011

Awesome job, always willing to listen and help us in any way she could. Made the entire process what it should be and that is a great experience for my family and the end result was everyone on both sides of the agreements went away with a great feeling. Very knowledgeable and great marketing(online photos and flyers), handled a very difficult other agent and resolved everything. Bottom line...thanks, job well done!
Seller's Feedback on Torry View Terrace 05/16/2011

Jill is an amazing realtor. She made our move from Ohio to Texas very easy. Even though we were across the country, we never felt disconnected from the buying process. Jill made our transition pain free and easy. We will definitely recommend Jill to others moving to the Houston area. Thanks, Jill!
Buyer's Feedback on NORFOLK DR 05/05/2011

After doing research on HAR, we decided to contact Jill based on her positive reviews. We are glad we did because she exceeded all our expectations. Jill always went the extra mile for us and we would gladly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.
Buyer's Feedback on SPRINGMERE CT 03/28/2011

We sensed from our first meeting with Jill that we were dealing with a true professional. Our first impressions were repeatedly confirmed during the weeks that followed as she worked with us in locating and purchasing our property. Honest, hard working and conscientious are just a few of the words we would choose to describe Jill. We both agree that it would be hard to imagine anyone that could have provided us with better service. Jill is the real deal!
Buyer's Feedback on ABERDEEN PARK DR 03/11/2011

Jill Smith is an absolute professional in all aspects of selling and buying houses. Her experience dealing with prospective buyers was key in getting our house sold quickly (less than a week). Additionally, she helped us find the perfect house for our family and made the negotiation process flow painlessly. My wife and I recommend her to anyone who's even thinking of making a move. In fact, my brother-in-law has enlisted her services to find his first house. 5 stars all the way for Mrs. Smith.
Buyer's Feedback on Sherburn Manor Dr 02/28/2011

(survey date 02/25/2011)
Very quick to respond to our questions and concerns. Energetic in marketing our home.
Seller's Feedback on Cameron Ridge Dr 01/03/2011

Jill is an excellent realtor! We've recommended her to all of our friends. She is on top of everything, always sends out emails or texts when something is going on or comes up, is extremely professional, and was always there whenever we had a question or concern. I truly valued the time and energy she gave us to make our experience as wonderful as it was.
Seller's Feedback on Pine Cliff 12/27/2010

Jill provided excellent service in all areas. She was open to our suggestions as well as offering suggestions of her own to help move the property. She was a valuable resource when it came to home repair. Her relationship with local repair techs is very good. Quick response times and quality work was a result of the respect she's earned with those techs. Several times she offered to meet the techs at the home which prevented me from being away from my office. I would highly recommend Jill.
Seller's Feedback on Summer Reef Dr. 11/30/2010

I would highly recommend Jill as a realtor. After several disappointing experiances with realtors in the past Jill was excellant.
Buyer's Feedback on EDISON LIGHT TR 11/17/2010

I absolutely love Jill Smith. The house buying process was lengthy and complicated, but Jill always made me feel confident at the end of the day. She is a hard and dedicated worker. She made this experience very comfortable.
Buyer's Feedback on CAROUSEL CREEK CT. 09/18/2010

My home sold in less than two (2) months for the price I wanted. I feel it was due in part to Jill, because another Realtor with another company told me it would never happen. Jill helped me to prove her wrong. I would highly recommend Jill and Caldwell for sure.
Seller's Feedback on Thunder Rock Dr. 09/07/2010

We really ejoyed our experience working with Jill. Jill is very knowledgeable and understood exactly what we were looking for. She always responded to us in a timely manner and represented us in a very professional manner. We would definitely recommend her to any one that is looking to buy or sell their home.
Buyer's Feedback on CORAL RIDGE RD. 07/25/2010

I would recommend Jill to anyone buying or selling a home. She understands the market, understands what people want, and can get the job done. Very friendly and very business savvy.
Buyer's Feedback on Refuge Lake Dr 06/28/2010

Jill did a great job. I really appreciated her professionalism, responsiveness, and positive support. I will recommend her to anyone who I know is interested in buying or selling a home.
Seller's Feedback on Glenway Falls Dr. 06/11/2010

Jill Smith is a wonderful Real Estate Agent and person. Jill made my home purchasing experience a real pleasure. If it wasn't for Jill the purchase of my family’s new home probably wouldn't have happened. I will gladly recommend Jill to everyone that I know who is ready to purchase a home.
Buyer's Feedback on TULLY RD 05/10/2010

Jill has been great on a personal and business level always representing Caldwell banker very professionally. Jill has gone far out of her way frequently to make our home purchase experience a pleasant one. The Mata family owes jill a huge thank you!!!!!
Buyer's Feedback on SKY DR 04/20/2010

Jill was very easy to work with and was great at working around my complex schedule. My family is very greatful to Jill smith and Caldwell banker for making our home needs a reality. Jill was the epitome of professionalism and made this so comfortable on a personal level. She was even in contact with us while away and on vacation. Her eagerness and dedication to her profession are without boundaries! Great job Jill! Your sense of urgency to make the cusomer a priority is number one!
Seller's Feedback on MILWEE ST 04/05/2010

There were a few homes that we were interested in & it seemed that each one had its own set of strange circumstances (to say the least!) Jill helped us navigate through what seemed like an obstacle course, helped keep us from becoming discouraged & stuck with us until the end. Because she had taken the time to get to know us & listen to our needs, she was able to lead us to the absolutely-perfect-for-us home. I can't imagine another Realtor with her patience, capability & willingness to help.
Buyer's Feedback on GLENN LAKES DR 02/17/2010

Would recommend Jill to anyone she is very knowledgeable.
Buyer's Feedback on PINEY OAKS DR 02/10/2010

I truly enjoyed working with Jill. She was attentive, knowledgeable and demonstrated a true desire to ensure that all my needs were met.
Seller's Feedback on BEDFORD PASS DR 02/03/2010

I WOULD RECOMEND HER TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Buyer's Feedback on SOMERSWORTH DR 01/17/2010

Jill Smith made our first time home buying experience very pleasant. She made my husband and I feel like we were her only clients all the way through closing. We always felt safe with her because we knew she had our back. Our closing went fast and we wish we had more time to spend with her, Jill is AWSOME!!!!
Buyer's Feedback on CREEK ARBOR 09/28/2009

Jill is awesome! Honest, hard-working, thorough, and very knowledgeable!
Seller's Feedback on PARK ARBOR CT 08/16/2009